Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Racine

5 rating

Quick and easy with friendly stylists

1 rating
  • 08/17/20
  • Elizabeth C. Google

First, the stylist said she could do the cut we asked for on my son. When she finished, it looked NOTHING like we asked for. She blamed it on my 13 year old son moving! He?s 13 - he knows how to sit in a chair. Second, she put so much gel in his hair and slicked it straight back so you couldn?t even see the cut that she did. It was highly unprofessional to blame a kid for a bad hair cut. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

5 rating

Great staff and very clean!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Steve S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy with friendly stylists"

1
Elizabeth C. | August 17, 2020 Google

" First, the stylist said she could do the cut we asked for on my son. When she finished, it looked N"

5
Brian Z. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great staff and very clean!"

5
Evan D. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Nina really knows what she?s doing!"

5
Matt M. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Employees very welcoming and service is great"

4
Ken R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Always get my haircut here. They do a great job. All the stylists are curtious and friendly. Great "

5
Jeff H. | June 11, 2020 Google

" No wait and very nice haircut! Nicole L. is very fun to talk to."

5
Shannon B. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Awesome, as usual!!!"

5
Jessica D. | January 30, 2020 Facebook

"the Ladies are awesome, friendly and listen to how you want ur hair cut. they take their time, and w"

5
Thomas S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Sometimes the weights can be a long time but with the new app you could check in ahead of time which"