Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Racine

5 rating

the Ladies are awesome, friendly and listen to how you want ur hair cut. they take their time, and won't let u leave until your satisfied. I highly recommend Sport Clips of Racine....

5 rating

Sometimes the weights can be a long time but with the new app you could check in ahead of time which is very sweet. I've never had a bad experience always a great haircut

5 rating

Great hair cutting experience...thanks Anne

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Jessica D. | January 30, 2020 Facebook

"the Ladies are awesome, friendly and listen to how you want ur hair cut. they take their time, and w"

5
Thomas S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Sometimes the weights can be a long time but with the new app you could check in ahead of time which"

5
Matt C. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great hair cutting experience...thanks Anne"

5
Lonnie H. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Been going there for years and am extremely pleased. I'm always happy with my haircut, very friendly"

5
Jennifer S. | January 16, 2020 Google

"My husband loves going here."

5
Arlo G. | December 23, 2019 Google

"This is a fantastic place to get a haircut. The stylist's are super professional and friendly. Facil"

5
AndrewnAshley B. | December 9, 2019 Facebook

"Love this place and the way the lady did our sons hair! Her name is Anne she is awesome"

2
Sofy | November 21, 2019 Google

"I?ve been waiting for close to an hour now. I have been put ?on deck? multiple times, yet have not b"

4
Michael C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Good cut. Kind Nicole."

5
Rachel M. | October 19, 2019 Facebook

"Anne always does an amazing job on my son and boyfriend hair. She?s wonderful!"