Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Racine

5 rating

They did a great job on my grand daughters hair. The lady who cut her hair was very patient and great.

5 rating

Anne did a great job with our little guy who crys every time he needs a haircut. Not with Anne. Thank you!

5 rating

I?ve been very happy with this place, and go out of my way to have Maria as my stylist

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Josette E. | May 21, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my grand daughters hair. The lady who cut her hair was very patient and grea"

5
Karrie D. | May 7, 2019 Facebook

"Anne did a great job with our little guy who crys every time he needs a haircut. Not with Anne. Than"

5
Michael W. | April 28, 2019 Google

"I?ve been very happy with this place, and go out of my way to have Maria as my stylist"

1
Mitchell P. | April 24, 2019 Google

"This place has lost my buisness, I will never go back I waited nearly 2 hours for a haircut and stil"

4
Larry B. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Nice place for a haircut didn't wait to long"

5
Chris P. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Omg the service here is always great"

1
P S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Guys working here blah Btw that's why I stopped going here. Its 5 minutes away from my home. I was a"

1
Izabella P. | March 28, 2019 Google

"So WHILE I was sitting in the waiting area the lady cutting my husbands hair HAD THE NERVE TO FLIRT "

5
Frank U. | March 27, 2019 Google

"The best"

5
J U. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Love that they all pretty much know me by name. They know what cut I like and arent afraid to ask if"