Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Racine

1 rating

Terrible

5 rating

Melissa was outstanding! She did a outstanding job! She will be my stylist from now on!

5 rating

Great skills and customer service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

1
Mason O. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Terrible"

5
Aaron M. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Melissa was outstanding! She did a outstanding job! She will be my stylist from now on!"

5
Michael L. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Great skills and customer service"

5
Bill H. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and do great work"

5
Dylan L. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Every time I go to get my haircut I'm always satisfied with how it turns out! The stylists are very"

3
Ryan G. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Since Breanna left I thought I'd try a new person and my experience was ehhh. The scalp massage and"

5
JimmyHazard78 | January 21, 2021 Google

" First the online booking system was simple and was accurate within 5 minutes. My stylist was awesom"

5
S S. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Always good cuts"

2
Drake B. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Made an appointment with the online system for a specific stylist, with a 33 min wait time. I then "

5
Jorge G. | November 15, 2020 Google

" The place was very clean. The system to check in online is somewhat cumbersome; but maybe it was be"